Mr. Khurshid A. Ganai

Advisor to Hon'ble Governor, J&K

Mr. Rigzian Sampheal (IAS)

Commissioner/Secretary to Government,

Tourism Department, J&K


The List of Officers in Directorate of Tourism, Kashmir

S. No. Name of the Officer Designation Contact Number Email
  Gazetted Staff      
1 Mr.Nisar Ahmad Wani,KAS Director Tourism, Kashmir  2502279  dtk@jktourism.org
1 Dr. Fayaz Ahmad Banday, KAS Jt. Director Tourism, Kashmir    
3 Mr.Riyaz Ah. Shah, KAS Dy.Director Tourism, Publicity 2502285 ddtc@jktourism.org
4 Syed Shabir Ahmad, KAS Dy.Director Tourism, Planning 2502286;  
5 Syed Shabir Ahmad, KAS Dy.Director Tourism, Registration    
6 Mr.Sarfaraz, KAS Dy.Director Tourism, Recreation    
7 Syed Zahoor Ahmad Dy.Director Tourism, M&W   ddtmandw1@yahoo.com
8 Mr Amarjeet Singh Dy. Director, Enforcement 2502277 sptourism@rediffmail.com
9 Mr. Sajad Ahmad Accounts Officer 2502289  
10 Mr. Nasir Mehmood Asstt. Director Tourism, Gulmarg 254439 gulmargtourism@gmail.com
11 Mrs.Zahida Parveen Asstt. Director Tourism, Pahalgam 243224 mirbilalah@yahoo.com
12 Ms.Tsering Angmo Asstt. Director Tourism, Leh 252297 adtleh@gmail.com
13 Mr.Aga Tawha Asstt. Director Tourism, Kashmir 232721 tawhaaga@gmail.com
14 Mrs.Zahida Parveen Asstt. Director Tourism,TRC, Srinagar 2502512  
15 Mr. Bilal Ahmad Asstt. Director Tourism, Kashmir   shah.ifi@gmail.com
16 Tourist Office Srinagar Airport 2303635  

The List of Officers in Directorate of Tourism, Jammu

S. No. Name of the Officer Designation
  Gazetted Staff  
1  Mr. Om Prakash Bhagat, KAS Director Tourism, Jammu
2 Mr. Shokat Mehmood, KAS Joint Director Tourism, Jammu
3 Mrs. Ansuya Jamwal, KAS Dy. Director Tourism, Publicity
4 Mr. Pawan Gupta , KAS Dy. Director Tourism, M&W
5 Ms. Subah Mehta, KAS Dy. Director Tourism, Jammu
6 Mr. Subash Chander, KAS Dy. Director Tourism, Planning
7 Dr. Umesh Shan, KAS ADT, Katra
8 Ms Rupali Mahajan, KAS ADT, Jammu
9 Ms Ambika Bali, KAS ADT, Batote
10 Ms Sheena Sahani ADT, Rajori


Post comments